Stand With Dave

Join the Movement

Add your name to the list of people endorsing Dave for Governor.

We Endorse Dave for Governor

WA House:

Luanne VanWervan, LD-42

Joel Kretz, LD-7

Mark Harmsworth, LD-44

Tom Dent, LD-13

Vincent Buys, LD-42

Peter Abarrno, LD-20

Andrew Barkis, LD-2

Michelle Caldier, LD-26

Kelly Chambers, LD-25

Greg Cheney, LD-18

Leonard Christian, LD4

April Connors, LD-8

Travis Couture, LD-35

Mary Dye, LD-9

Keith Goehner, LD-12

Jenny Graham, LD-6

Dan Griffey, LD-35

Spencer Hutchins, LD-26

Cyndy Jacobsen, LD-25

Mark Klicker, LD-16

Sam Low, LD-39

Chad Magendanz, LD-5

Jacquelin Maycumber, LD-7

Stephanie McClintock, LD-18

Joel McEntire, LD-19

Eric Robertson, LD-31

Skyler Rude, LD-16

Bryan Sandlin, LD-15

Suzanne Schmidt, LD-4

Mike Steele, LD-12

Drew Stokesbary, LD-31

JT Wilcox, LD-2

Alex Ybarra, LD-13

WA Senate:

Jeff Wilson, SD-19

Judy Warnick, SD-13

Ron Muzzall, SD-10

Matt Boehnke, SD-8

Keith Wagoner, SD-39

Shelly Short, SD-7

Chris Gildon, SD-25

Jeff Holy, SD-6

Drew MacEwen, SD-35

Phil Fortunato, SD-31


Micheal Harum, Chelan Sheriff (Retired)

Michael Hawley, Island County Sheriff

John Gese, Kitsap County Sheriff

Bob Sheppard, Mason County Sheriff (Former)

Kevin W. Morris, Douglas County Sheriff

Mike Morrison, Chelan County Sheriff

Robert Udell, Yakima County Sheriff

Brett Myers, Whitman County Sheriff

Bill Elfo, Whatcom County Sheriff (Retired)

Mark Howie, Wahkiakum County Sheriff

Mark Crider, Walla Walla County Sheriff

John Nowels, Spokane County Sheriff

Don McDermott, Skagit County Sheriff

Ed Troyer, Pierce County Sheriff

Glenn Blakeslee, Pend Oreille County Sheriff

Paul Budrow, Okanogan County Sheriff

Ryan Spurling, Mason County Sheriff

Robert Snaza, Lewis County Sheriff

Clay Myers, Kittitas County Sheriff

Rick Felici, Island County Sheriff

Rick Scott, Grays Harbor County Sheriff (Retired)

Darrin Wallace, Grays Harbor County Sheriff

Joe Kriete, Grant County Sheriff

Drew Hyer, Garfield County Sheriff

James Raymond, Franklin County Sheriff

Raymond Maycumber, Ferry County Sheriff

Bradley Thurman, Cowlitz County Sheriff

Joe Helm, Columbia County Sheriff

John Horch, Clark County Sheriff

Brian King, Clallam County Sheriff

Brian Burnett, Chelan County Sheriff (Retired)

Tom Croskrey, Benton County Sheriff

Dale Wagner, Adams County Sheriff

Naddine Woodward, Former Mayor of Spokane

Edward Wolfe, Former Kitsap County Commissioner

Jay Witherbee, Former Chelan Mayor

Diane Tebelius, Former WSRP Chairman

Art Swannack, Whitman County Commissioner

Danny Stone, Grant County Commissioner

Joe Sortini, Pierce County Executive

Simon Sefzik, Former State Senator from SD-42

Geoff Scherer, Roslyn City Council and Former Mayor of Roslyn

Loujanna Rohrer, Steilacoom School Board

Cathy McMorris Rogers, Congresswoman WA-05

Jennifer Robertson, Bellevue City Council

Puget Sound NECA Chapter

Dr. Lindsey Pollock, Lewis County Commissioner

Josh Penner, Orting Mayor

Brandi Peetz, Spokane Valley Deputy Mayor

David Olson, Edgewood Mayor

Toby Nixon, Former Kirkland City Council Member

Jared Nieuwenhuis, Bellevue City Council

Dick Muri, Mayor of Steilacoom

Dave Morell, Pierce County Council, Pierce County Council

Edward Mckenna, Former Judge on Seattle Municipal

James McDevitt, Former United States Attorney, Eastern District of Washington (2001-2010)

Lisa Mathes, Toutle Lake Schoolboard Member

Deanna Maritnez, Moses Lake City Council

Joe Marine, Mukilteo Mayor

Ben Mahnkey, Bothell City Council

Mike Lonergan, Pierce County Assessor-Treasurer

Mary Kuney, Spokane County Commissioner

Scott Korthuis, Lynden Mayor

Sean Kelly, Mayor of Maple Valley

Michael Kelly, Lewis County PUD Commissioner

Roy Keck, Benton Port Commissioner

Rob Jones, Grant County Commissioner

Dean Johnson, Puyallup City Council

John James, Samammish Deputy Mayor

Inland North West Associated General Contractors

Inland Empire NECA Chapter

Susan Hutchison, Former WSRP Chairman

Hedi Hunt, Adams County Auditor

Doc Hastings, Congressman WA-04

Mike Hadaller, Lewis County PUD Commissioner

Lenny Greenstein, Lacey City Councilman

Renne Gilliam, Puyallup City Council

Matt Georing, Everson City Council City Council

Michael Ferguson, City of Vader City Council

Lundh Cle Elum, Matthew Mayor

Andy Elfers, Sumner City Council

Garry Edwards, Thurston County Commissioner

Jose Cuevas, Wenatchee City Council

Joespeh Cimaomo, Covington City Council

Kyle Christiansen, Former Mayor of Sumas

Vincent Cavaleri, Mill Creek City Councilman

Cindy Carter, Grant County Commissioner

Michele Blythe, Arlington City Council

Ken Bell, Whatcom County Port Commissioner

Michael Baumgartner, Spokane County Treasurer

Steve Bauman, Franklin County Commissioner

Tacoma Police Union I.U.P.A., Local 6

Bobby Martinez, Enumclaw City Council Member

Corrie Koopman Frazier, Enumclaw City Council Member

Chris Gruner, Enumclaw City Council Member

Anthony Wright, Enumclaw City Council Member

Thomas Sauvageau, Enumclaw City Council Member

Chance La Fleur, Enumclaw City Council Member

Washington Council of Police and Sheriffs (WACOPS)

Pierce County Deputy Sheriff’s Independent Guild

King County Police Officers Guild (KCPOG)

Seattle Police Officers Guild (SPOG)

Linda Kochmar, Federal Way Council President and Former State Rep form the 30th LD

Sam Reed, Sec of State, (Retired)

Bruce Dammeier, Pierce County Executive

Reagan Dunn, King County Councilmember, District 9

Nate Nehring, Snohomish County Councilmember, District 1

Rob McKenna, Attorney General, (Retired)

Morgan Irwin, Former State Rep from LD-31